Designing Up a Storm!

Yippee!  I’m excited to be working on a friend’s wedding invites now.  So far, I’ve sent her this little example sheet of ideas.

Four ideas for wedding invites.

I also contacted the Fox Valley Wildlife Center about a week ago regarding their tri-fold brochures.  …They looked like they could use some updating, and I could use the experience.  They emailed me back, so I’ll be designing those soon!  I want to stop by the Nature Center sometime, especially if this fuzzy guy is there!

He cuuuuute.

Leave a Reply

